AICA’s Board of Directors

Ron Klammer

Chairman

e: rjk@oemcapital.com
t: (+1) 203-254-0200 x 102
w: www.oemcapital.com

Marcel Goncalves

President

e: marcel@merchantec.co.za
t: (+27) 011 325 6363
w: www.merchantec.co.za

Alberto Llorens

Director

e: allorens@ineocorporate.com
t: (+34) 93 240 60 20
w: www.ineocorporate.com

Alex Odin

Director

e: aodin@ddacompany.fr
t: (+33) 1 55 04 80 47
w: www.ddacompany.fr

Mick Pedersen

Director

e: mp@dealhaus.dk
t: (+45) 31 32 28 26
w: www.dealhaus.dk

Tom Zucker

Director

e: tzucker@edgepoint.com
t: (+1) 216-342-5858
w: www.edgepoint.com

Fazal Ahad

Director

e: fazal@merisis.in
t: (+91) 22 403 40 200
w: www.merisisadvisors.com

Tom Cavanagh

Treasurer

e: tom@bccadvisers.com
t: (+1) 515 777 7077
w: www.bccadvisers.com

AICA’s Administration

Amanda Noble-Simmons

Executive Director

e: amanda@aicanetwork.com
t: (+44) 7808 203 236
w: www.aicanetwork.com

Members

View our Members Worldwide

Deals

Click to see AICA transactions.

Upcoming Events

May 2020

Thursday 7th – Saturday 9th

Global Meeting 2020
Intercontinental, Tel Aviv, Israel

Welcome to the Global AICA Conference 2020 to be held in Tel Aviv, Israel. A fabulous location for our next Global meeting where we expect member firms from 40 countries to be in attendance.

Nov 2019

Thursday 8th and Friday 9th

EMEA Conference 2019
NH Hotel, Bologna, Italy

Past and Present – Is the theme for this year’s EMEA Conference. With over 70 members attending from our 40 member firms.

Oct 2019

Thursday 10th and Friday 11th

Americas Conference 2019
Doubletree Hilton, Chicago, Illinois

Strength in Numbers – Is the theme for this year’s Americas Conference. With 25 members attending from our 13 Americas member firms.

May 2019

Friday 17th and Saturday 18th

Global Meeting 2019
Park Royal on Pickering, Singapore

Crazy Good Bankers – Is the theme for this year’s Global Conference. With over 50 members attending from 43 countries.