AICA’s Board of Directors

Alex Odin

Chairman

e: aodin@ddacompany.fr
t: (+33) 1 55 04 80 47
w: www.ddacompany.fr

Aroon Sequeira

President

e: asequeira@sequeirapartners.com
t: (+1) 780-901-9469
w: www.sequeirapartners.com

Izumi Nishizaki

Vice President

e: nishizaki@nmbs.jp
t: (+81) 3 3438 1223
w: nmbs.jp

Patrick Crocker

Director

e: pcrocker@mhtpartners.com
t: (+1) 415 446 9436
w: www.mhtpartners.com

Alberto Llorens

Director

e: allorens@ineocorporate.com
t: (+34) 93 240 60 20
w: www.ineocorporate.com

Fazal Ahad

Director

e: fazal@merisis.in
t: (+91) 22 403 40 200
w: www.merisisadvisors.com

Mick Pedersen

Director

e: mp@dealhaus.dk
t: (+45) 31 32 28 26
w: www.dealhaus.dk

Marcel Goncalves

Director

e: marcel@merchantec.co.za
t: (+27) 011 325 6363
w: www.merchantec.co.za

Tom Cavanagh

Treasurer

e: tom@bccadvisers.com
t: (+1) 515 777 7077
w: www.bccadvisers.com

AICA’s Administration

Amanda Noble-Simmons

Alliance Development Director

e: amanda@aicanetwork.com
t: (+44) 1423 781 436
w: www.aicanetwork.com

Members

View our Members Worldwide

Deals

Click to see AICA transactions.

Upcoming Events

May 2018

Friday 18th – Saturday 19th

Global Meeting 2018
Biltmore International, Miami, Florida

Miami Nice – Is the theme for this year’s Global Conference. With over 80 members attending from 43 countries.

November 2017

Thursday 9th – Saturday 11th

EMEA Meeting 2017
Radisson Blu, Cape Town, South Africa

Out of Africa – Our theme for our annual EMEA meeting taking place in South Africa. Our African themed conference set the scene for plentiful discussions around M&A.

October 2017

Thursday 5th – Friday 6th

Americas Meeting 2017
Hyatt O’Hare, Chicago, Illinois, USA.

Our theme, ‘Always a Home Run’, commemorates the Chicago Cubs miraculou and emotional world series win that was happening whilst at our 2016 conference and epitomises our aim to always have a ‘home run’.

May 2017

Friday 5th – Saturday 6th

Global Meeting 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia, Oslo, Norway

Charting the Course – Is the theme for this year’s Global Conference. Charting the Course to transaction success. With over 80 members attending from 43 countries.